Back to New - onn. Wireless Earphones-7 Hours Playtime, Black, New

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5stars
(15 reviews)

Most helpful positive review

5.00 out of 5 stars review
Verified Purchaser
05/08/2022
Sounds great…
These ear buds are so awesome and sound amazing. I love the color and the fact I can charge them while in my bag or car. They do not take long to charge at all and last way longer than my workout. Easy to set up using Bluetooth and they are so lightweight. Changeable earbuds so they will fit in anyones ears.
tomcat40

Most helpful negative review

3.00 out of 5 stars review
Verified Purchaser
05/10/2022
The Onn Earbuds
The Onn earbuds are a good alternative to major name brand headphones but corner cutting reflects on the quality of the product. The sound quality could be better, the bass is missing from most songs, and the ear fins get itchy and uncomfortable for prolonged amounts of time. I just don't like the earbud thingy (ear flange) but it's for stability so it can stay in your ear while you move. The Play/Stop button is good and so is the mike quality. I'll give it 7 out of 10 but I do not recommend.
dmdavis
14 reviews
Filter by:
Sort by:
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    07/07/2022
    Great sound
    The onn. wireless earbuds produce a great sound for music! I often use them when I am on a lawnmower, cutting grass or running a weedeater and they do a decent job at blocking outside noise. I have smaller than average size ears so sometimes this style earbud will be uncomfortable for me, that is not the case with the onn. wireless earbud. They are comfortable in my ears for prolonged periods of time. I love the black color option as well. I would recommend these earbuds to anyone based on comfort, great sound and onn. brand being a good brand, overall.
    Erk22
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    06/25/2022
    Amazing design, Superior headphones
    I love these earphones for many reason but I will start with the part I love the most about them is the sound quality. These groove onn earphones fit so comfortably in your ears and they tell you which side to put where with a marking for right ear and left ear and also comfortable piece that holds them in place and not to deep in your ear. I really love that these charge within two hours and they last up to 7 hours and I have really have put this to use in last two months by seeing if they would hold up and so far they exceed the time almost each charging but for the to last I would take care of them and charge them often. The tangle free cord is absolutely a must in a nice set of earphones alongside the built in microphone so you can answer your phone hands free. The ability to be hands free and listen to your music and talk on the phone is a must in todays world and these earphones provide superior quality. I definitely love these earphones and was completely shocked out how well they are designed with the cord, the extra set of ear tips and the lasting battery life they are definitely better than most on the market.
    JessicaP
  • 4.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    05/25/2022
    great especially for the price
    I've had several pairs of these wireless earphones. I use them until they stop working .I will buy them every single time over the past few pairs I've gotten they stopped giving clips with them and this last pair I got the lilac pair the little ear anchors were smaller than the rest so I've just taken pieces from the ones that I had before that just wore out and made myself a little Frankenstein pair that has everything I need but the battery always lasts a good long time and I think the sounds is fantastic I use them everyday at my work for 7 hours a day.
    AMANDA
  • 3.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    05/10/2022
    The Onn Earbuds
    The Onn earbuds are a good alternative to major name brand headphones but corner cutting reflects on the quality of the product. The sound quality could be better, the bass is missing from most songs, and the ear fins get itchy and uncomfortable for prolonged amounts of time. I just don't like the earbud thingy (ear flange) but it's for stability so it can stay in your ear while you move. The Play/Stop button is good and so is the mike quality. I'll give it 7 out of 10 but I do not recommend.
    dmdavis
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    05/09/2022
    ONN. BT Wireless, Bluetooth EARBUDS
    Talking handsfree, or listening to your favorite streaming music, movies or TikTok videos just got a whole lot easier, smoother and crisper. ONN's Wireless, Bluetooth earphones allow you to watch, listen or dance without worry since there are no pesky cords to trip over, or to break over time due to usage. Patented technology allows you up to 7 hours of listening pleasure, before having to recharge. ONN makes it easy for you to talk, or listen handsfree, while pausing your audio content automatically. You can easily and conveniently recharge your earbuds fully in two hours. ONN. Includes a USB charging cable as well. ONN. wireless earphones feature a built-in microphone, tangle-free flat ear to ear cord, rechargeable battery life which provides you 7-hours of uninterrupted audio enjoyment, device fully charges in 2 hours, IPX4 waterproof. Your box will contain a pair of wireless, bluetooth ONN. earphones, a USB charging cable 9.8 inches or 25 cm long, a small and a larg pair of silicone ear tips and a handy quick start guide. The product is lightweight coming in at 0.15 lbs.
    Lisa
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    05/08/2022
    Sounds great…
    These ear buds are so awesome and sound amazing. I love the color and the fact I can charge them while in my bag or car. They do not take long to charge at all and last way longer than my workout. Easy to set up using Bluetooth and they are so lightweight. Changeable earbuds so they will fit in anyones ears.
    tomcat40
  • 4.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    05/06/2022
    Surprisingly Good For the Price
    I have a lot of experience with bluetooth ear buds and ear buds in general. I've been using them daily for years. The Onn bluetooth earbuds are surprisingly good for the price. They are the type of design that is corded with a control panel mid-line that also houses the battery. I have had similar designs in the past where the battery was uncomfortably heavy, but in this case it's not bad, the weight is barely noticeable. These ear buds come with the little handles, or whatever they're intended to be, I don't like them, so I removed them. It does come with an extra set, but I'm not using them. It comes with two sets of silicon ear pieces, a large and a small. The large actually fits me well, and I often times have trouble finding ear pieces that fit me well. I usually prefer the foam ear pieces, but they're actually not bad at all for silicon. They get surprisingly loud. I use them at work where there is noise from equipment and compressed air, and I can still hear them just fine. The sound quality is pretty decent. It's not amazing, but better than I anticipated for the price. The bass is good, not great, but good. The highs and mids are pretty good too. It's actually a surprisingly good sound mix quality from these headphones. Don't expect some life altering audio experience from these, but if you're not super picky about your sound quality, you're probably going to be happy with these. As for battery life, I have yet to have the battery run out on me. I use them for an 8 hour shift and then charge them before the next day, so they last at least 8 full hours of usage no problem, day after day. So I'm rating them 4 stars, they're not really amazing, so I can't give them 5 stars.
    Unknown
  • 4.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    05/06/2022
    Decent sound
    These earbuds are lightweight and very easy to setup (just put them in your ears and go to your Bluetooth settings on your phone - they will pop up automatically as onn.In-ear). These earbuds also fit my ear canal well. I have other true wireless earbuds that sound great; however, they don't fit as well as these, and sometimes pop out (very annoying). Another plus with these buds is that they are attached to one another by a short wire which goes behind your head. If a bud were to fall out it would not fall to the ground. I use these buds when working outside in my yard, or when walking the dog, for that reason. The one weak point with these buds is the sound. It's not bad, but it's lacking a full base sound. It's very clear sounding, but the focus is on the high end. So if you're looking for a full sound range these might not be for you. Otherwise, there are quite a few pluses with these buds that will make you happy (depending upon what you want them for).
    Mima
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    05/01/2022
    Great quality!
    We've had a few pairs of these and never been let down! The quality is great, the sound is wonderful, and the battery lasts forever! I love that they are affordable quality, so even if they get lost I don't feel bad about picking up another pair!
    Alichop
  • 4.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    05/01/2022
    Pretty Good
    So I got these earbuds for my tablet and they are pretty good. I was really surprised at how good these actually sound. The treble is clear. The bass isn't too loud. Not sure if it's stereo sound but music sounds good, watching movies and tv sound good. They fit comfortably in the ears. The cord isn't so long that it gets in the way. Great to use at the gym also. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
    MzKK73
  • 4.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    04/25/2022
    Good if you're on a budget
    I got these for my daughter. The sound quality is okay. They are easy enough to pair, I did it without referring to the instructions. My daughter doesn't like that they're connected. I thought that would make it easier for her to not lose them, but she prefers two separate earbuds. The controls hang from your right ear so you have to just get used to where the buttons are and just go by feel, since you can't see them. These are good wireless earbuds for the price. They're probably not comparable to AirPods, but they work fine. I like that they come with different size attachments so you can find the pieces that fit most comfortably in your ear without falling out.
    Rebecca
  • 4.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    04/24/2022
    ONN Lilac Earbuds
    These lightweight grab and go earbuds are the perfect size to carry and go anywhere. They charge up in 2 hours to fully charged and have a playtime of 7 hours. The earbuds are clear soft silicone and fit comfortable in your ears. They are also on a tangle free flat cord. They have built in microphone for hands free calling and bluetooth technology They make a great addition for the gym or when needing to work on laptop. They come in so many colors and decent price range for the quality. They have held up well and the sound is decent when connected to bluetooth for streaming. It also comes with a 9.8 inch charging cable.
    Thrifty
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    04/22/2022
    Easy to use. Good sound quality
    These wireless earbuds are nice and have a nice sound quality. They are "wire free" They do have wires, but not any that connect to your phone. I place them behind my head so that they are less noticeable when working out our doing regular tasks. They make a good hands free method while driving.
    Greatsouthwestshopper
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    04/01/2022
    Great
    I use these with my Samsung Galaxy. They sinked up with no problem. They're very comfortable. They sound good. I either use them for listening to music or I put the Roku audio through my phone when I'm streaming shows and movies. Our house tends to be loud, so it works for me. I also like the cute lilac color. They are connected by a short wire. I don't really mind because I lost a couple pairs of individual ones already.
    Lynkala
  • 4.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    03/30/2022
    It's ok
    The ONN Bluetooth earbuds are ok, maybe for kids or teens, an affordable option. But the design could be so much better, I love the lilac color. But the remote for the actual earbuds needs to be much smaller. It is way too big and it weighs down on the ear bud piece and constantly causes it to move and even fall out even with the ear "fin" design that is supposed to help keep them in your ears. The controls are really easy, just your basic volume up and down, play/pause, skip track, and previous track on the remote piece. As far as the audio quality, it's not great, so if you're music is life like how I am and audio is important, then you probably won't get what you're looking for with these. It doesn't have a lot of bass, which is a must for me. I received this product for free for my honest opinion and review and recommend it.
    KP1020