Back to Bush Furniture Cabot Small Storage Cabinet with Doors in Espresso Oak

Customer reviews

3.88 out of 5stars
(8 reviews)

Most helpful positive review

5.00 out of 5 stars review
Verified Purchaser
09/30/2022
Unknown

Most helpful negative review

1.00 out of 5 stars review
Verified Purchaser
01/24/2018
Doors have an inch and a half gap. Not happy
My husband is in construction and can put anything together great, and sometimes can rig it if its a little off. The doors on these have an inch and a half gap between them. Not happy, does not look like the picture. I am very angry because I ordered two. Don't waste your money until they fix this problem.
T7777777
14 reviews
Filter by:
Sort by:
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    09/30/2022
    Unknown
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    06/24/2021
    Great Cherry Storage Cabinet
    Easy to assemble and all components supplied. Holds lots of office supplies inside and 2 printers on top. Great buy!
    Looter
  • 3.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    02/13/2021
    Screws
    The screw head broke off maybe the manufacturer could have packed a few extra screws
    FineCoyote
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    02/12/2021
    awesome cabinet!!!
    follow the directions...very easy to put together! and it is very sturdy! i love that it is real wood!!!
    gurmetcook
  • 4.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    07/09/2020
    Cabinet
    Great fit for our space, color matched our dinning table and ease to built. Price was so reasonable. Even the packaging was great and it was delivered so quickly.
    Connie
  • 4.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    04/04/2020
    Not the smartest design to keep doors on
    Difficult to get the doors aligned but good apart from that. Once setup they look good.
    Evan
  • 1.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    01/24/2018
    Doors have an inch and a half gap. Not happy
    My husband is in construction and can put anything together great, and sometimes can rig it if its a little off. The doors on these have an inch and a half gap between them. Not happy, does not look like the picture. I am very angry because I ordered two. Don't waste your money until they fix this problem.
    T7777777
  • 4.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    02/06/2017
    Bush Furniture Cabinet
    Bought two of these, they came in excellent condition and on time. Was extremely easy to put together.
    Diane