Back to Better Homes & Gardens Spice Grid 7'10" X 10'10" Rouge Area Rug

Customer reviews

5 out of 5stars
(15 reviews)

Most helpful positive review

5.00 out of 5 stars review
Verified Purchaser
06/01/2021
Rugs
Love these rugs.. great quality. Reasonably priced . Adds color to my hallway
ukjo

Most helpful negative review

5.00 out of 5 stars review
Verified Purchaser
06/01/2021
Rugs
Love these rugs.. great quality. Reasonably priced . Adds color to my hallway
ukjo
14 reviews
Filter by:
Sort by:
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    09/02/2022
    Runner rug
    The runner is perfect for my home. carpet is soft to have your bare feet on it. only negative is it has a jute backing. on it so Ihad to place some non skid matting under it. Im thinking sbout buying another one.
    Janice
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    01/24/2022
    3 Piece Rug Set
    I got the 3 Piece rugs The colors are so pretty I used in these in my small kitchen they fit perfectly. I am so very happy with the quality the thickness of the rugs and are great on the feet. Runner, 5x7 and door mat. Great Price
    Lucy
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    06/01/2021
    Rugs
    Love these rugs.. great quality. Reasonably priced . Adds color to my hallway
    ukjo
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    04/26/2021
    they are good quality i have one for 5 yrs
    perfect
    Yahaydee
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    04/16/2021
    Great Rug
    I love this rug. Has several shades of gray and matches my room perfectly. It is shipped rolled up so it lays flat as soon as it is unrolled. It is thick and is easy to vacuum.
    Samy
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    03/11/2021
    Very Nice
    Very nice carpet.It's not a cheap made carpet and it's well worth the $169 for the 7x10 I bought.Would definitely buy again
    BadParts
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    01/26/2021
    Very classy and gorgeous rug
    This is a really great quality rug. It looks extremely classy and changed the look of the room. When I set it up, it looked so beautiful, I can't believe I got such an amazingly gorgeous 5ft*7ft rug for under $100. People have not stopped asking me where I got the rug from.
    Neelakshi
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    01/20/2021
    Great purchase!
    Very vibrant colors! Matched decor perfectly!
    Jan
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    10/24/2020
    Uplifting
    Due to Pandemic I have not seen my grandchildren all year and they are coming to spend 3 weeks before moving to CA. I got this rug give my apartment a very uplifting and cheerful look. This rug on the wood floor it really cheer up my apartment. I have the runner in my entry way and the mat when you come in my door. My dog Charlie even thinks it's his happy place.
    Debbie
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    10/09/2020
    Highly recommended
    Beautiful rug!!! I love it. I needed new carpet but could not afford it so I went with a rug. The color goes perfect with my living room. My dog loves it so much that I could not get him to move while I was trying to lay in down.
    Vette
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    09/18/2020
    Great value. Pet tuff.
    Quality rugs! Very soft under foot, but sturdy to vacuum and colors are true to the picture. Cats play and scratch on it and it does not appear to damage the pile.
    Sharon
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    07/08/2020
    Love
    Monnica
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    05/17/2020
    Area rug
    Warms up the room. Looks nice.
    adria
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    04/08/2020
    Area rugs
    This is a real nice rug it is really soft under my feet it's beautiful it's quality made I already ordered a second one for my bedroom different style same colors it hasn't curled up at the ends and it's true to the color and size
    Karen
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    12/23/2016
    Spice Grid Area Rug
    I had my eye on this rug for several weeks after checking several other websites. After having hardwood floors installed, I decided to order two of them, one for the living room and one for the dining room. I am more than pleased with them. The colors are true from the website and the quality is outstanding. I love how they look on my new floor. They are as close to perfect as I imagined!
    KCeeBee