Back to Disney Frozen 2 Stylized Plush Collector Set, Officially Licensed Kids Toys for Ages 3 Up, Gifts and Presents

Customer reviews

4.27 out of 5stars
(11 reviews)

Most helpful positive review

5.00 out of 5 stars review
Verified Purchaser
09/20/2020
Love love love it!! My 2 year old granddaughter is obsessed!
CHRIS

Most helpful negative review

1.00 out of 5 stars review
Verified Purchaser
11/02/2020
I thought it would come in a box, but did not. It is $20 more expensive here than on Amazon.
Brianna
14 reviews
Filter by:
Sort by:
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    11/16/2021
    Perfect for a Froze. Bedroom!
    So cute, my daughter will love Christmas morning!
    kenzee
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    05/04/2021
    So cute
    daughter loves Frozen so we had to get these. They are adorable and have been holding up.
    Karalee
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    04/10/2021
    Perfect product
    This is the cutest set....I bought one similar at Christmas and my granddaughters went crazy for them. This is why I am purchasing another set for the youngest. Such a great price for a good quality product...and as usual Walmart is top notch with shipping.
    noochnscout
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    02/24/2021
    Good choice !
    Perfect size for a tottler.
    Liz
  • 1.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    11/02/2020
    I thought it would come in a box, but did not. It is $20 more expensive here than on Amazon.
    Brianna
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    10/07/2020
    Perfect size for 3 year old granddaughter
    The dolls are the perfect size for little fingers. I thought they were a little pricey but my granddaughter loves them so 5 stars from her
    Dank
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    10/06/2020
    perfect!
    These are perfect for my 2 year old. she loves taking her Frozen friends on adventures!
    Selenne
  • 1.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    09/23/2020
    Disappointed
    Doesn't come in box. Poor presentation.
    robert
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    09/20/2020
    Love love love it!! My 2 year old granddaughter is obsessed!
    CHRIS
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    08/31/2020
    Adorable and cuddly!
    My daughter recently discovered the Frozen scene and is all in. She loves playing with dolls and stuffed toys. This set is just perfect for her. The characters are spot on and totally cute.They are able to got to bed with her and are small enough for travel. It's the best assortment for her little brother to join in the fun too, as he likes Olaf and Sven. Just an all around great set.
    rubyrainbow82
  • 5.00 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    08/31/2020
    We love them!!
    These Disney Frozen 2 Plushes are so cute!! They are a collector's set. They are a great size - definitely a great size for toddlers. They are larger than a tsum tsum and smaller than a pillow pet. They are well detailed and look great! They did a great job of embodying the characters.
    Dottie R